International Alliance Against Cancers of the Skin

The International Alliance Against Cancers of the Skin represents 33 countries. It supports and guides the Foundation's mission to implement prevention and detection programs for populations at high risk. The Alliance disseminates vital information in many languages and conducts and cosponsors national and international conferences for the medical profession and the genral public.

President Perry Robins, MD

Argentina Fernando M. Stengel, MD

Austria Hubert Pehamberger, MD
Klaus Wolff, MD

Belgium Bertrand Richert, MD
Diane I. Roseeuw, MD

Brazil Cleire Paniago-Pereira, MD

Canada Jason Rivers, MD

Chile Nelson H. Navarrete, MD

Colombia Natalia Jaimes, MD
Maria Aluma Soledad, MD

Costa Rica Rodolfo Núňez, MD

Ecuador Reuhollah Khozein, MD

England John Hawk, MD
Christopher Rowland Payne, MD

France Robert L. Baran, MD
Nicole Basset-Séguin, MD
Jean-Pierre Cesarini, MD
Brigitte Dréno, MD

Germany Alina Fratila, MD
Claus Garbe, MD
Eckart Haneke, MD
Gerhard Sattler, MD
Eggert Stockfleth, MD
Wilhelm Stolz, MD
Luitgard Weist, MD

Greece Panagiota Emmanouil, MD
Andreas Katsambas, MD

Ireland Gillian M. Murphy, MD
Brigid O’Connell, MD

Israel Joseph Alcalay, MD
Alejandro Ginzburg, MD
Isaac Zilinsky, MD
Miriam Ziv, PhD

Italy Luigi Rusciani Scorza, MD

Jordan Laith Akkash, MD

Kuwait Sahar Ghannam, MD

Malaysia Azura Mohd Affandi, MD

Mexico Jorge Ocampo-Canadiani, MD

Morocco Ahmed Bourra, MD

The Netherlands Kai Munte, MD
Hendrik A.M. Neumann, MD
H. Bing Thio, MD

Philippines Sylvia S. Jacinto-Jamora, MD
Vermen Verallo-Rowell, MD

Portugal Osvaldo Correia, MD
António Silva Picoto, MD

Romania Ana-Maria Forsea, MD

Scotland Rona MacKie, MD

South Africa Jonathan Smith, MD

Spain Carlos Guillén Barona, MD
Francisco Camacho-Martinez, MD
Alejandro Camps-Fresneda, MD
Julian S. Conejo-Mir, MD
Miguel Sanchez Viera, MD

Switzerland Günter Burg, MD

Taiwan Chih-Hsun Yang, MD

Thailand Atchima Suwanchinda, MD

Turkey Gonca Elcin, MD
  Sedef Sahin, MD

United States Rex A. Amonette, MD
  Leonard H. Goldberg, MD
  C. William Hanke, MD
  Deborah S. Sarnoff, MD