Schedule

2024 Dates and Places

Thanks to our volunteer dermatologists and support from donors and sponsors, our Destination Healthy Skin free screening and education program hits the road again in April 2024!  

If you wish to get a free skin cancer screening: Our 2024 schedule is posted below. Check back for more dates and places as the season progresses. Note that this schedule is subject to change, so check back often.  

If you are a dermatologist interested in volunteering for 2024: Learn more about joining our team.

*Please note that all skin cancer screenings are first come, first served and subject to dermatologist availability. Skin cancer screenings may not be available at every event. More details to come. Dates and times are subject to change.

Kansas City, KS – Sunday, April 21 and Monday, April 22 

Screenings available Sunday, April 21 from 1 PM – 4 PM and Monday, April 22 from 10 AM – 1 PM 

Location TBD 

Phoenix, AZ – Wednesday, May 1 through Friday, May 3
Screenings available 10 AM – 4 PM
Location TBD

Encinitas, CA – Monday, May 6 through Friday, May 10
Location TBD

Carlsbad, CA – Tuesday, May 14
Location TBD

Portland, OR – Sunday, May 19 and Monday, May 20
Location TBD

Seattle, WA – Thursday, May 30 and Friday, May 31
Location TBD

Seattle, WA – Sunday, June 2 and Monday, June 3
Location TBD

Kennewick, WA –Friday, June 7 and Saturday, June 8
Location TBD

Park City, UT – Friday, June 14 and Saturday, June 15
Location TBD

Sundance, UT – Sunday, June 16
Sundance Mountain Resort
8841 Alpine Loop Scenic Byway, Sundance, UT

Idaho Falls, ID – Tuesday, June 18 and Wednesday, June 19
Location TBD

Seattle, WA – Sunday, June 2 and Monday, June 3
Location TBD

Kennewick, WA –Friday, June 7 and Saturday, June 8
Location TBD

Park City, UT – Friday, June 14 and Saturday, June 15
Location TBD

Sundance, UT – Sunday, June 16
Sundance Mountain Resort
8841 Alpine Loop Scenic Byway, Sundance, UT

Idaho Falls, ID – Tuesday, June 18 and Wednesday, June 19
Location TBD

Minneapolis, MN – Tuesday, June 25 and Wednesday, June 26
Location TBD

Rockford, IL – Saturday, June 29 and Sunday, June 30
Location TBD

Minneapolis, MN – Tuesday, June 25 and Wednesday, June 26
Location TBD

Rockford, IL – Saturday, June 29 and Sunday, June 30
Location TBD

Indianapolis, IL – Friday, September 13 and Sunday, September 14
Location TBD

Bellefontaine, OH – Wednesday, September 18
Location TBD

London, OH – Thursday, September 19
Location TBD

Morgantown, WV – Saturday, September 21 and Sunday, September 22
Location TBD

New York, NY – Friday, September 27 through Sunday, September 29
Location TBD

Washington, DC – Friday, October 4 and Saturday, October 5
Location TBD

Raleigh, NC – Friday, October 11 and Saturday, October 12
Location TBD

Charlotte, NC – Wednesday, October 16 and Thursday, October 17
Location TBD

Athens, GA – Saturday, October 19 and Sunday, October 20
Location TBD

Miami, FL – Tuesday, October 29 and Wednesday, October 30
Location TBD

Tampa, FL – Saturday, November 2 and Sunday, November 3
Location TBD

Panama City Beach – Saturday, November 9 and Sunday, November 10
Location TBD

Nashville, TN – Friday, November 15 and Saturday, November 16
Location TBD

Chicago, IL – Thursday, November 21 and Friday, November 22
Location TBD

Make a Donation
Find a Dermatologist

Recommended Products