公司理事会

我们的企业委员会由 100 多家美国和国际公司组成,它们已向皮肤癌基金会作出承诺。 公司理事会成员提供帮助 支持基金会的工作,它使人们能够采取积极主动的方法进行日常防晒以及皮肤癌的早期检测和治疗。

40 年来,皮肤癌基金会的倡议、领导、教育和项目已经开阔了人们的眼界,带来了改变并挽救了生命。 然而,皮肤癌的发展需要数十年,而且病例仍在增加。 在我们能够消除世界上最常见的癌症造成的死亡和减轻痛苦之前,我们还有很多工作要做。 承诺公司的支持可以帮助我们实现这一目标——并帮助实现企业社会责任目标。 我们为我们的公司委员会以及我们在其中培养的许多长期、持续的关系感到自豪,其中一些关系自该计划于 1981 年开始以来就已建立。

会员年费为 10,000 美元。 有关如何成为我们公司委员会成员的更多信息 点击此处详细了解。 或发送电子邮件 corporatecouncil@SkinCancer.org.

对于合作伙伴:
合作伙伴社交媒体指南

公司理事会

防晒品牌也可以参加我们的国际企业委员会:
‡‡ 美国和国际。
‡ 美国以外的国际
所有其他品牌都是美国公司委员会的成员。

截至1月1,2023

捐献
找皮肤科医生

推荐产品

Corporate Council

Our Corporate Council is a group of approximately 100 U.S. and international companies that have made a commitment to The Skin Cancer Foundation. Corporate Council members help support the Foundation’s work, which empowers people to take a proactive approach to daily sun protection and the early detection and treatment of skin cancer.

For 40 years, The Skin Cancer Foundation’s initiatives, leadership, education and programs have opened people’s eyes, led to change and saved lives. Skin cancer takes decades to develop, though, and cases are still on the rise. We have much work to do until we can eliminate deaths and ease suffering caused by the world’s most common cancer. Support by committed corporations can help us reach that goal — and help satisfy corporate social responsibility goals. We are proud of our Corporate Council and the many long-term, ongoing relationships we have nurtured within it, some since the program began in 1981.

The annual membership fee is $10,000. For more information on how to become a member of our Corporate Council, email Nancy Helman: nhelman@SkinCancer.org or click here to get more information on how to become a member of our Corporate Council.

Sunscreen brands may also participate in our International Corporate Council:
‡‡ U.S. and International.
‡ International outside of U.S.
All other brands are members of the U.S. Corporate Council.

As of March 1, 2020