太阳与皮肤新闻

我们最新的博客文章

下一代皮肤癌创新者

40 多年来,皮肤癌基金会一直向早期职业研究人员提供资助,这些研究人员的工作在预防、检测或治疗皮肤癌方面显示出前景。以前的获奖者已成为各自领域的开拓者,并继续支持我们的使命。请允许我们向您介绍我们的捐赠者和最近三位获奖者,他们分享了如何平衡患者护理、研究和家庭生活。

皮肤癌很严重

事实是,许多人直到皮肤癌发生在自己身上才意识到皮肤癌的严重性。这就是为什么我们致力于教育人们了解皮肤癌的危险以及防晒和早期检测的重要性。你可以帮忙!

我们不想吓到你,但是……

……因为太多人仍然认为皮肤癌“没什么大不了的”,也许我们想吓唬一下你。尽管最近在检测和治疗方面取得了进展,但皮肤癌是一种严重的疾病,可能会造成毁灭性的后果。阅读我们的六个重要教训,是的,有点害怕。这可能会改变一切。

您的皮肤癌宣传月刊

五月是皮肤癌宣传月!从今天开始,整个春天,我们都会谈论世界上最常见的癌症。请访问我们的网站,了解您需要了解的一切,包括准确的、经过医学审查的皮肤癌信息、图像和视频。

捐献
找皮肤科医生

推荐产品

Sun & Skin News

Our Latest Blog Posts

Play On, Jimmy Buffett

His fans adored him for the salt-rimmed, worry-free lifestyle he espoused. Now his enormous following has given him a posthumous […]

The Next Generation of Skin Cancer Innovators

For more than 40 years, The Skin Cancer Foundation has given grants to early career investigators whose work shows promise in the prevention, detection or treatment of skin cancer. Previous recipients have become trailblazers in their fields and continue to support our mission. Allow us to introduce you to our donors and our three most recent awardees, who share how they balance patient care, research and family life.

Skin Cancer Is Serious

The truth is that many people don’t realize that skin cancer is serious until it happens to them. That’s why we’re working to educate people about the dangers of skin cancer and the importance of sun protection and early detection. You can help!

We Don’t Want to Scare You, But …

… because too many people still think skin cancer is “no big deal,” maybe we want to scare you a bit. Despite recent advances in detection and treatment, skin cancer is a serious disease that can have devastating consequences. Read our six important lessons and, yes, be a little afraid. It might make all the difference.

Your Skin Cancer Awareness Month Issue

May is Skin Cancer Awareness Month! Starting today and throughout the spring, we’re speaking up about the world’s most common cancer. Visit our website for everything you need to know, including accurate, medically reviewed skin cancer information, images and videos.

Make a Donation
Find a Dermatologist

Recommended Products