The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Champions for Change Gala 2018

Save the Date - The Skin Cancer Foundation's Champions for Change Gala 2018 on October 25, 2018 at The Plaza in New York CityContact Brian Hanley at


Sponsorship Opportunities Make an Event Donation

Gala Chairs
Susan Manber
Chief Planning Officer, Digitas Health

Stephanie & Adam Schweitzer
Partner/Board Member, ICM Partners

Honorary Chair
Marcia Robbins-Wilf, EdD

Gala Committee*
Chris Adigun, MD, Dermatology & Laser Center of Chapel Hill
Jeremy Brauer, MD, Mohs, Laser and Dermatologic Surgery
Kim Campbell, Founder, Dermatology Authority
Doris Day, MD, Day Dermatology & Aesthetics
Megan Driscoll, Founder & CEO, EvolveMKD
Dendy Engelman, MD, Mohs Surgeon & Cosmetic Dermatologist, Manhattan Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery
April Franzino, Beauty Director, Good Housekeeping Magazine, Hearst Women’s Beauty Group
Seth I. Friedman, Managing Director, Global Bankers Capital
Adele Haimovic, MD, Mohs Surgeon & Cosmetic Dermatologist, Lance H. Brown MD PLLC
Elizabeth Hale, MD, Co-Founder, CompleteSkinMD
Erum Ilyas, MD, Montgomery Dermatology
Julie Karen, MD, Co-Founder, CompleteSkinMD
Jessica J. Krant, MD, MPH, Dermatologist, Laser & Skin Surgery Center of New York
Jesse Lewin, MD, Mohs Micrographic and Dermatologic Surgeon, Columbia University Irving Medical Center
Celine Mactaggart, Founder, Shine Safe
Elizabeth Naughton, Co-Founder, Uvida
Ariel Ostad, MD, Skin Cancer and Cosmetic Dermatologic Surgeon
Isabelle Raymond, PhD, Vice President, Clinical Development, Sensus Healthcare
Anne Reilly, CEO, Mott 50 
Darrell Rigel, MD, Clinical Professor of Dermatology, NYU
Mitzi Runyan, Founder, Sundriven
Mary L. Stevenson, MD, Assistant Professor and Dermatologic Surgeon, NYU Langone Medical Center
Don Uselmann, President, MD Solar Sciences

*As of 7/10/18